Global Group Work Partners

We would like to add our subscribers, supporters, and partners to a networking list on this site.

Please contact Carol Cohen (cohen5@adelphi.edu) or Kyle McGee (kylemcgee@mail.adelphi.edu) to join this list.

Thanks!

Founders of the Global Group Work Project:

Carol S. Cohen   (Coordinator)
Adelphi University School of Social Work
One South Avenue
Garden City, NY 11531 USA
+516.877.4427
cohen5@adelphi.edu

Sharima Ruwaida Abbas
Social Work Department
Faculty of Social and Human Development
Universiti Utara Malaysia
06010 Sintok, Kedah, Malaysia
sharima@uum.edu.my

Mark Doel
Emeritus Professor of Social Work
Sheffield Hallam University
+44 (0)114 266 6401
doel@waitrose.com
http://www.shu.ac.uk/research/hsc/sp-mark-doel.html

Carol Irizarry
Flinders University
School of Social Administration and Social Work
Sturt Road, Bedford Park,
Adelaide, South Australia
+61 8.8201 3911
carol.irizarry@flinders.edu.au

Deidre Quirke
Brothers of Charity Services
Lota, Glanmire, Cork, Ireland
+353 21 4903738
d.quirke@ucc.ie

Karen A. Ring
The University of the West Indies
Department of Government, Sociology and Social Work
P. O. Box 64, Bridgetown, Barbados, West Indies
246-417-4292
karen.ring@cavehill.uwi.edu

Mary Wilson
University College Cork
Dept. of Applied Social Studies
Cork, Ireland
+353.21.490.3000
M.Wilson@ucc.ie

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s